top of page
Search
  • 21mkizas

layout


for the layout of my magazine I know I want to put my heading at the top and no where else so it accentuates my magazine it makes it bold and noticeable. I wanted the first thing for readers and buyers to see is the heading. other things I want to add to may magazine Is introducing the stories that are inside to be promoted on the front with fun titles to keep the readers engaged and wanting to read more. I also find when I am reading a magazine my self I would like to know if I can get any free benefits from it so to include this for my magazine I might decided to add a puff saying free product of some kind so they keep buying it. I also will be making both a social media platform and website to make the benefits easier to t for be more informed of the magazine it's self. I will also add a banner on the bottom in a lock colour so it gets attention and maybe speak about upcoming shops and online fashion tags like PLT, BOOHOO, BERSHKA which are all within price ranges of the audience in the brief

I

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2022 by shaniellar's blog. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page